Management Committee of Minhaj ul Quran New Jersey

(Chairman Board of Trustee)


(Vice President)

(General Secretary)


Dr. Mohammad Lateef

Yusuf Vohra

Hafiz Ijaz Elahi

Shahid Shaikh

Mahebubumar Bunglawala

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.