Management Committee of Minhaj ul Quran New Jersey

Dr. Mohammad Lateef (Chairman Board of Trustee)

Yusuf Vohra (President)

Hafiz Ijaz Elahi (Vice President)

Shahid Shaikh (General Secretary)

Mahebubumar Bunglawala (Treasurer)


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.